AMERICA’S NEXT DESIGN STAR – CLEANING LADY STYLE

Episode 2: (see below posts for Episode 1)

Episode wrap-up: Our cleaning lady thinks she is America’s Next Design Star – as I have said before, everytime she cleans, when I open those doors it’s like a new adventure I am walking into….What did she do today? I wonder if I can find anything? How will my house be arranged? All thoughts that go through my mind before I get home! To have a cleaning lady – you must surrender all control…

Below is a new and different couch cushion/pillow arrangement as well as a fun little thing she did with our coasters….ah-hem! Again, why does this amuse me so??!!!!
Stay tuned, returning in 2 weeks will be the Season Finale – Tear!


About sotidbits

Really? It's not all about ME!!! Ok fine, I just think it is! View all posts by sotidbits

Leave a Reply

