Food Bossy for Life!

I’m a really healthy eater and most of the food I consume is fresh produce and lean fish.  I also tend to stick to the same foods because they are easy and I know I like them.

That being said, it’s easy to get stuck in a food rut. I’m always trying to think of fresh, simple, tasty and most of all – low calorie snack/meal ideas so I don’t get bored.  I consider myself The Master Produce Sous Chef – okay fine – I just am really good at chopping, preparing and laying out fruits, veggies and snackies.

Keep checking back because I’ll be posting random food ideas, recipes and/or items that I can’t get enough of.  Some of which you may have seen, heard, or even tasted already.

I’d also love to hear anyone else’s ideas and/or suggestions.  Bring it!

About sotidbits

Really? It's not all about ME!!! Ok fine, I just think it is! View all posts by sotidbits

Leave a Reply

