MOVING ON UP!

I’m slowly making the transfer from eblogger to wordpress!

I’m still working on the layout and specific content I want to share to the world, but in the meantime, it will still be all the random Tid-Bits that go on in a day in the life of ME!

Anything from: Healthy Living-Food, Design/Style/Eats, Favorites (Persons, Places & Things), Art & Photography, Shawna Shenanigans, Fro Yo Adventures, Tips & Treasures, etc.

The Blogger world is my oyster!  So grab a plate and Eat up – or should I say – Read Up!

I write for myself but I’d love for you all to subscribe or visit my blog regularly and feel free to leave comments!!

Shawna

About sotidbits

Really? It's not all about ME!!! Ok fine, I just think it is! View all posts by sotidbits

Leave a Reply

