WHITE HERE, WHITE NOW

A woman's mouth with lipstick

Image via Wikipedia

Bright Now Whitening….RIGHT NOW…

Did you know – Century Romans used human urine imported from Portugal to whiten their teeth?  Seriously.  Now your thinking those Crest White Strips aren’t that bad.

Well actually, for most of us those Crest White Strips are a pain in the arse because you can’t talk and do normal things even though we all fearlessly attempt to do so – the generation of multi-taskers.  If your like me and are hell bent on walking the dog while the strips are on and then get stopped by the cute neighbor to chat it becomes a bit aWKward.  Trust;)  That’s not all, those suckers make my teeth uber sensitive.  Sensitive teeth mean issues with all things hot and cold.  And if you think about it, that means FroYo is going to be a big issue.  Not an Option!!! Okay, maybe I’m the only one that has this specific problem, but you get the picture.   So all this talk of FroYo, coffee and red wine is leaving me scared to smile.

Let’s cut to the chase.  My friend Andra and I are chatting on IM at work and she casually asks my opinion on some photo options for her new biz.  New Biz??  Come again?  Where have I been?  She’s been slaving all the live long day to get this thing up and running and managed to keep it on the DL.  Crafty yet smart.  I’m insanely stoked!

The Tid Bits:  It’s called Bright Now Whitening – it’s mobile whitening so she (awesome Andra) comes to you!  You had me at BRIGHT NOW!  7 shades lighter in 20 minutes, zero sensitivity and I can drink my white wine sitting on the couch watching the latest chick flick all at the same time…and FroYO??  YES PLEASE.  Pure Genius!  Especially because it’s much more affordable and convenient and my teeth don’t hurt!  I told her I wanted to bring her to my office – everyone would love it.

And honestly, I can’t afford $500 dentist office visits  for these pearly whites and forking over the dough for the strips that I forget to use is a giant waste of money.

Then I get a call from one of our mutual friends inviting us all over to her house so Andra can show us what it’s made of.  AWESOME.  It really does work.  Really.  And we really sat around drinking white wine, eating FroYo (courtesy of moi) and getting our teeth whitened.  She sent me home with a whitening pen that ROCKS.  Love love love.

I don’t have the pricing packages because I’m too impatient to wait for it and I wanted to post.  But give her a call at (800) 267-7608 and check out her site: http://brightnowwhitening.com/

Host home or office parties and she’ll give you a discount and/or free teeth whitening. Tell her yours truly sent you 😉  If nothing else, Andra is hilarious and awesome – she’ll keep you entertained while your making those pearls sparkle.  DO IT!  You will seriously be happy.  7 shades happier.

For your viewing pleasure I’m providing some pics and a fun video link of our teeth whitening shenanigans party! Enjoy!

Andra working her magic on Daylens teeth

Andra and Daylens wife, Amy, refill while Daylen whitens.

Would you like some Wine with your whitening??! Yes please!

Andra and Sarah hug it out

Daylen relaxin!

About sotidbits

Really? It's not all about ME!!! Ok fine, I just think it is! View all posts by sotidbits

One response to “WHITE HERE, WHITE NOW

Leave a comment